Contact Us

Place An Advertisement?
Tristan Hirsch
Account Executive
Email: tristan.hirsch@wcinet.com
(608) 348-2374
Extension: 553

Denise Reynolds
Account Executive
Email: denise.reynolds@wcinet.com
(608) 348-2374
Extension: 554

Billing or Tear Sheet Questions?
Dolores Paulson
Email: dolores.paulson@wcinet.com
608-348-2374
Extension: 503

Outside Sales Reps
Jeff Burkholder
Grant County Territory
Email: jeff.burkholder@wcinet.com
Extension: 550

Lisa Banfield
Lafayette County Territory
Email: lbanfield@wcinet.com
Extension: 551

Tiffany Gardner
Iowa County Territory
Email: tiffany.gardner@wcinet.com
Extension: 552